You can cancel your account anytime by submitting a ticket to our customer support staff inside the “Help & Support” tab on your dashboard. CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT CANCELLATION TICKET . There are no hidden fees or penalties for opting out of our services. You may come and go as you please. You must submit your support ticket at least 2 business days BEFORE your next billing date. If you do not and you are re-billed, your service will remain active for another month and no refunds will be issued.